Dogs Kwazulu Natal / Foster Kwazulu Natal / Uncategorized / Urgent Cases

Jet & Peanut – Foster / Permanent Homes Needed – Durban

Due to financial reasons and not being able to find a job – I am looking for either a foster home – first prize or home for my two babies.  They are 4 years old – brother and sister. House dogs although prior to breaking my elbow and shoulder – they ran every day with me 7.2 km.  Their mom is a Toy pom and dad a black maltese – Jet the male is pitch black [weighs about 6kgs] and Peanut is a mixture in colour – weighs about 4kgs.  Very loving, had a full time maid from 6 weeks whom they adored and as I had to sell my complex – went into a bad partnership – had to move back to my parents who can’t have dogs. At that stage they were in kennels for 7 months. 

Ideally, they would thrive in a home of love and never leave your side – even a trip to the toilet means they accompany you.  They sleep in wicker baskets in the hall and are fully house trained. Never been sick.
Please can you pass my email around – I have a month to re-home them, if not, I will put them down as would rather know they are safe.  They are not used to other dogs and have no street sense except when I take them for walks on their leashes which won’t happen for another 6 weeks due to my op.  They are beautiful and I know my daughter won’t talk to me for a long, long time – she is 13.  A heart breaking decision but if I don’t get a job in the next month, its back to my parents.  Thank you

Love Robynne Dry 082 071 9982

One thought on “Jet & Peanut – Foster / Permanent Homes Needed – Durban

Leave a Reply

