Cats Gauteng / Uncategorized

Mamma – All The Way From Sudan – Needs A Loving Home

She comes from Sudan and was an abandoned cat in Sudan.  The owners have finished their contract in Sudan and didn’t want to leave her in Sudan (animals are suffering that side).  She gave birth to the little ones here in SA.
She is micro chipped and I am going to spay her when the little one’s are 6 weeks old.  She is a cat with a beautiful temperament.  She walks on a leash(I have taught her that.)  My problem is my German Shepherds.  I would have loved to keep her but can’t with the dogs.  She is about 2-3 years old according to my vet.
 
Contact: Margot Erasmus 083 287 8898 margote@mtnloaded.co.za

Mamma

Leave a Reply

