Cats Gauteng / Foster Gauteng / Uncategorized

Gorgeous Teddy – Jhb

Teddy

My name is Teddy… I am a gorgeous little black 12 week old kitty.  I have been with my foster mommy for quite a few weeks now and as much as I love her, I really want to find my forever home soon!!!!!  I am very affectionate.. I like cuddling and wathcing tv 🙂  and guess what, I even like dogs !!! well, if they don’t chase me of course!!  I like to play outside during the day and be cozy at night.  Me and my brothers are so cute and we are not sure why no one has adopted us yet.. Our foster mom tells us that we are the sweetest little kittens ever !!!!!  Please think about giving me a home and maybe one of my brothers too… pretty please
 
You can contact our foster mom on lauren.namer@iburst.co.za or 0727317397.  She will make sure that it is a very good home for us I’m sure.. Meow meow meow

Leave a Reply

