Cats Gauteng / Happy Tails / Lost & Found / Rescued / Uncategorized / Urgent Cases

Gulliver’s Travels

ANOTHER HAPPY TAIL ………… GULLIVER HAS FOUND A HOME!!

When I was 8 weeks old, I found myself a nice cosy spot in a blanket on the back of a truck in the yard where I lived with my Mom and siblings  (in JHB).  YAWN – when I woke up I was in Rustenburg – meeeow help!!!  My rescuers took me to the Vet and, you guessed it, back on four wheels all the way to Krugersdorp! I’m a very affectionate boy and have now spent 5 mths waiting for a home of my own.  Please, are you the one who will take me home today?
What’s the use of 9 lives if you have to spend them in a cage?

An adoption fee of R250 will cover the costs of my vaccinations, deworm and neuter.  If you would like to meet me please contact:
Sonja  082 784 1872  – animalrescue@mweb.co.za
Patti   082 922 3820  – warbee@mweb.co.za
ARRF (Animal Rescue and Rehome Foundation)
Thank you
GULLIVER

2 thoughts on “Gulliver’s Travels

  1. Pingback: World Wide News Flash

Leave a Reply

