Cats Port Elizabeth / Happy Tails / Lost & Found / Uncategorized / Urgent Cases

Missing Cat Chucky – Newton Park, Plz

ANOTHER HAPPY TAIL !!!!!!!!!!  CHUCKY HAS BEEN FOUND AND RETURNED TO HIS HOME

Patti – Missing Cat Chucky Plz

I have been forwarding so many of these e-mails, trying to help owners find their missing pets.  Not for a moment did I think that I would soon be the one looking for my beloved Chucky.  Please distribute the enclosed poster, and who knows, maybe this one will have a happy ending for my aching heart.  I am truly desperate to find him.

Maureen Jordaan
082 320 5101

Leave a Reply

