Cats Gauteng / Donations / Uncategorized / Urgent Cases

SNOWY NEEDS A LEG AMPUTATION or SADLY TO BE PUT TO SLEEP

 ‘My  name  is  SNOWY  and  a  terrible  accident  happened  with  my  owner  driving  over  my  back  leg  which  is  now  completely  shattered .   They  said   they  were  not  prepared  to  carry  the  medical  cost  to  help  me   and  to  rather  PUT  ME  TO  SLEEP  which  made  some  of   the  kind   humans  at  the  vet  cry ….. do  not  know  what  this  means  but  it  cannot  be  a  good  thing  if  this  made  them  all  so  sad. 

They  asked  that  I  write  you  this  note  that  if  anyone  out  there   could  help  me  have  an operation  to   amputate   my  leg   this   would   allow   me   to   live   and   then   I will   also need   to   be   adopted   by   a   VERY  SPECIAL  human  as  I  will  need  special   care.    The   operation   will   cost   R1 400 (including   a  neuter) and  you  can  make  any donation  however small  directly  into  the  following  account

LEAPS

Nedbank

Current Account

Southern Suburbs

Account Number – 1232144525

Branch Code – 123209

Ref : SNOWY/ your name

PLEASE …. PLEASE …..  I  do  not  want  to  go  to  kitty  heaven  yet  as  I  am   only  8 mths young  !!!

Leave a Reply

