Cats Gauteng / Urgent Cases

Gin Gin

My name is Gin Gin – please click link to see a picture of me: GIN GIN

I am a beautiful pale ginger boy. I am desperately looking for a loving home.

I lived in a cage for the first few years of my life and have been with my foster mom for a few months now. She says I am very sweet and loving when I get to know you…

She also says I have the prettiest face.. for a boy 🙂  I am about 3 yrs old, sterilised, vaccinated and healthy.

Please give me a loving home ?  Contact Lauren: lauren.namer@iburst.co.za  0727317397 if you can give me a good home and would like to meet me

Leave a Reply

