Abandoned / Dogs The Cape / Urgent Cases

MISTY – Stunning GSD Cross

Location: Cape Town

Hello all you animal lovers out there!  Please click this link to see how gorgeous I am Misty!

My name is Misty and I am a male GSD Mix.  I have been living at the Mount Croix Animal Hospital for the past two months,where I am being looked after by all these nice people. 

I am looking for my forever home and I’m hoping somebody will adopt me.  I do like to jump up but I do it very softly and with some guidance, can be taught not to jump, and I am fine with cats.  Please somebody, please adopt me and give me the loving home I do so deserve. 

Please phone Mount Croix Animal Hospital on 041 – 374 3034.

Leave a Reply

