Dogs Gauteng / Foster Gauteng / Lost & Found / Rescued

Bennet Needs A Home

UPDATE 14.02.2011 – BENNETT STILL LOOKING FOR HIS FOREVER HOME. 

PLEASE GIVE HIM A CHANCE.

Location: Johannesburg – Bennet needs a home- very easy going and loving older boy.

My name is Bennet.  I was found wondering the streets for scraps and a place to sleep when I was rescued.. Yipee- that was exciting !!  I am a small, older gentlemen with a lovely nature and temperament.  I love other dogs, am good with cats and GREAT with all people 🙂

My foster mom thinks I am min pin x something else and something else.. he he!  I love cuddles, investigating gardens and snoozing.  My foster mom has vaccinated me and snipped me.. ouch.. and says I am very healthy.  Please consider giving me a good home.

petsave

Lauren Námer  0727317397  lauren.namer@iburst.co.za  Jhb/Pta

Foster mom, rescue and re-homing –  saving one at a time…..

2 thoughts on “Bennet Needs A Home

Leave a Reply

